All Whipped Bakeshop cupcakes contain butter (dairy) and eggs. Unless labeled gluten-free, cakes contain gluten (wheat). Nuts and nut products are present in our kitchen. Our cakes are suitable for vegetarians but not for vegans.
Gluten-Free Notice: Our gluten-free cupcakes are made with gluten-free ingredients but are prepared in a shared kitchen and on equipment that also contacts wheat/gluten. Cross-contact may occur, so these cakes may not be appropriate for guests with celiac disease or severe gluten allergies.